Who is Who in India 2018

Latest Who is Who in India 2018 | Highest Office Holders in India 2018 | Download PDF

Static GK

Dear students, We have seen a lot of questions was based on Who is Who in India in various exams like SBI PO, SBI Clerk, IBPS PO, IBPS Clerk, RBI Assistant. Questions based on Who is Who in India 2018 are always being asked in SBI, IBPS, SSC & various competitive exams.

Here we are sharing List of Who is Who in India 2018. You can download the pdf by clicking on the link given below.

Static GK PDF is an important part of General Awareness section of SSC, Railway, CTET, UPSC, IBPS, SBI, RBI, Police, State Exams and other competitive exams. Static GK PDF Notes-Who is Who in India 2018 | Download PDF.Who is Who in India 2018

PresidentRam Nath Kovind
Vice President & Rajya Sabha ChairmanVenkaiah Naidu
Prime MinisterNarendra Modi
Chief Justice of IndiaDeepak Mishra
Speaker of the Lok SabhaSumitra Mahajan
Chief Election CommissionerOm Prakash Rawat
Comptroller and Auditor General of IndiaRajiv Mehrishi
Chairman of Union Public Service CommissionArvind Saxena
Attorney General of IndiaK K Venugopal
Home MinisterRajnath Singh
Finance MinisterArun Jaitley
Defence Minister Niramala Sitharaman
Railway MinisterPiyush Goyal
External Affairs MinisterSushma Swaraj
HRD MinisterPrakash Javadekar
Agriculture MinisterRadha Mohan Singh
Law & Justice MinisterRavi Shankar Prasad
Information & Broadcast MinisterSmriti Irani
National Security Adviser Ajit Doval
Cabinet Secretary of IndiaPradeep Kumar Sinha
Principal Secretary to Prime MinisterNripendra Mishra
Additional Principal Secretary to Prime MinisterPramod Kumar Mishra
Secretary General of the Lok SabhaSnehlata Shrivastava
Secretary General of the Rajya SabhaDesh Deepak Verma
Railway Board ChairmanAshwani Lohani
Home SecretaryRajiv Gauba
Finance SecretaryHasmukh Adhia
Defence SecretarySanjay Mitra
Foreign SecretaryVijay Keshav Gokhale
Solicitor General of IndiaRanjit Kumar
Chief Economic AdviserVacant
Chairman, National Human Rights CommissionH. L. Dattu
Chairman, National Commission for MinoritiesSyed Ghayorul Hasan Rizvi
Chariaman, National Commission for Scheduled CastesRam Shankar Katheria
Chariaman, National Commission for Scheduled TribesNand Kumar Sai
Chariaman, National Commission for Backward ClassesVacant
Chairman, National Commission for WomenRekha Sharma
Chairman, Central Administrative TribunalPermod Kohli
Chairman, Central Vigilance CommissionK V Chowdhary
Chairman, Central Information CommissionR K Mathur
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission of IndiaSekhar Basu
Chairman, Department of SpaceK Sivan
Chairman, University Grants CommissionV S Chauhan
Chairman, Central Water CommissionNarendra Kumar
Director, Space Application CentreTapan Misra
Chairman, National Forest CommissionB N Kirpal
Chairman, Competition Commission of IndiaDevendra Kumar Sikri
Chairman, 15th Finance Commission of IndiaN K Singh
Governor, Reserve Bank of IndiaUrijit Patel
Chairman, SEBIAjay Tyagi
Chairman, IRDAISubhash Chandra Khuntia
Chairman, 7th Pay CommissionAshok Kumar Mathur
Chairman, SIDBIMuhammad Mustafa
Chairman, Company Law BoardMahesh Mittal
Chairman, Exim BankYaduvendra Mathur
CEO, National Housing BankSriram Kalyanaraman
Chairman, NABARDHarsh Kumar Bhanwala
Chairman, SBI Rajnish Kumar
CEO, IFCIEmandi Shankara Rao
Chairman, National Stock ExchangeAshok Chawla
Chairman, Bombay Stock ExchangeDhirendra Swarup
Chairman, LICVK Sharma
President, FICCIPankaj Patel
Chairman, PFRDAHemant G. Contactor
Chairman, TRAIRam Sevak Sharma
Chairman, PIBSitanshu Kar
Chairman, Banks Boards BureauBhanu Pratap Sharma
MD & CEO, SBI Life InsuranceSanjeev Nautiyal
President, Confederation of Indian IndustryRakesh Bharti Mittal
President, Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of IndiaSandeep Jajodia
Chairman, National Statistical CommissionRadha Binod Barman
Director General, Archaeological Survey of IndiaRakesh Tewari
Director, Enforcement DirectorateKarnal Singh
CMD, ONGCShashi Shanker
Chairman & MD, GAILBC Tripathi
Chairman, IOCLSanjiv Singh
Chairman, Oil India LimitedUtpal Bora
Chairman, CBSEDr Gursimran Dhillon
Chief of Army StaffGeneral Bipin Rawat
Chief of Naval StaffAdmiral Sunil Lanba
Chief of the Air StaffBirender Singh Dhanoa
Director, Intelligence BureauRajiv Jain
Director, CBIAlok Verma
Director General, BSFKK Sharma
Director General, CRPFRajiv Rai Bhatnagar
Director General, CISFRajesh Ranjan
Director General, ITBPRK Pachnanda
Director General, NSGSudeep Lakhtakia
Director General, NIAYC Modi
Director General, NDRFSanjay Kumar
Secretary, RAWAnil Dhasmana


Previous Post- List of Chief Ministers & Governors 2018


ALSO READ: Static GK Capsule 2018 PDF (English Version)

ALSO READ: Static GK Capsule 2018 PDF (Hindi Version)

ALSO READ: Monthly Current Affairs Capsules 2018 PDF


ALSO READ: Previous Year Question Papers PDF

Best books for AAI, DRDO, DFCCIL, CGPDTM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.