PSU Bank Heads Updated List 2018 | Government Bank Heads 2018 List PDF

Dear students, We have seen a lot of questions was based on PSU Bank Heads in various exams like SBI PO, SBI Clerk, IBPS PO, IBPS Clerk, RBI Assistant, AAI, DRDO, HAL, BHEL, NTPC, DFCCIL. Questions based on PSU Bank Heads 2018 PDF are always being asked in various competitive exams. Here we are sharing list of PSU Bank Heads 2018 PDF. You can download the pdf by clicking on the link given below. Static GK PDF is an important part of General Awareness section of SSC, Railway, CTET, UPSC, IBPS, SBI, RBI, Police, State Exams and other competitive exams. Static GK PDF Notes-PSU Bank Heads 2018 PDF | Download PDF. 

The government of India cleared the appointment of Chief Executive Officers and Managing Directors (CEOs and MDs) at 10 Public Sector Banks (PSBs).
Here is the list of people appointed as MD and CEO at various PSBs:
1. Padmaja Chundru – Indian Bank.
2. Mrutyunjay Mahapatra – Syndicate Bank.
3. Pallav Mohapatra – Central Bank of India.
4. Packirisamy – Andhra Bank.
5. Karnam Sekar – Dena Bank.
6. SS Mallikarajuna Rao – Allahabad Bank – He is currently the ED of Syndicate Bank.
7. AS Rajeev – Bank of Maharashtra – He is currently the ED of Indian Bank.
8. Atul Kumar Goel – UCO Bank – He is currently the ED at Union Bank of India.
9. S Harisankar – Punjab & Sind Bank. He is currently the Executive Director of Allahabad Bank.
10. Ashok Kumar Pradhan – United Bank of India – He is currently the ED of United Bank of India.
PSU Bank Heads 2018 PDF

Here is the Complete List of PSU Bank Heads 2018 PDF:-

 S. No. Name of Bank Name of MD/CMD/CEO
 1.  Allahabad bank SS Mallikarajuna Rao 
 2.  Andhra Bank Packirisamy
 3. Bank of Baroda P. S. Jayakumar
4.  Bank of India  Dinabandhu Mohapatra
5.   Bank of Maharashtra AS Rajeev
6.   Canara Bank Rakesh Sharma
7.  Central Bank of India Pallav Mohapatra
8.   Corporation Bank Jai Kumar Garg
9.  Dena Bank Karnam Sekar
10.  Indian Bank Padmaja Chundru
11.  Indian Overseas Bank R Subramaniakumar
12.  Oriental Bank of Commerce Mukesh Kumar Jain
13.  Punjab & Sind Bank S Harishankar
14.  Punjab National Bank Sunil Mehta
15.  Syndicate Bank Mratunjay Mahapatra
16. UCO Bank Atul Kumar Goel
17.  Union Bank of India Rajkiran Rai G
18.  United Bank of India Ashok Kumar Pradhan
19.  Vijaya Bank RA Sankara Narayanan
20.  State bank of India Shri Rajnish Kumar
21. IDBI Bank B Sriram
22.  Bharatiya Mahila Bank Vacant


Previous Post- Commonwealth Games 2018 Winners List PDF


ALSO READ: Static GK Capsule 2018 PDF (English Version)

ALSO READ: Static GK Capsule 2018 PDF (Hindi Version)

ALSO READ: Monthly Current Affairs Capsules 2018 PDF


ALSO READ: Previous Year Papers PDF